previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Now Showing

Red Joan
Red Joan
View
  • Tuesday 23rd April 20:00
  • Wednesday 24th April 14:20 17:20 20:00
  • Thursday 25th April 20:00
  • Friday 26th April 13:30 20:00
  • Saturday 27th April 20:00
  • Sunday 28th April 20:00
  • Monday 29th April 20:00
  • Tuesday 30th April 20:00
  • Wednesday 1st May 13:30 20:00
  • Thursday 2nd May 20:00
  • Wild Rose
    Wild Rose
    View
  • Tuesday 23rd April 19:50
  • Wednesday 24th April 19:50
  • Thursday 25th April 19:50
  • Friday 26th April 20:10
  • Saturday 27th April 20:10
  • Sunday 28th April 20:10
  • Monday 29th April 20:10
  • Tuesday 30th April 20:10
  • Wednesday 1st May 14:10 20:10
  • Thursday 2nd May 20:10
  • Hellboy
    Hellboy
    View
  • Wednesday 24th April 16:50
  • Thursday 25th April 16:50
  • Wonder Park
    Wonder Park
    View
  • Wednesday 24th April 16:50
  • Thursday 25th April 16:50
  • Saturday 27th April 13:50
  • Sunday 28th April 13:50
  • Peppa Pig: Festival Of Fun
    Peppa Pig: Festival Of Fun
    View
  • Saturday 27th April 13:50
  • Missing Link
    Missing Link
    View
  • Sunday 28th April 13:40
  • Shazam!
    Shazam!
    View
  • Wednesday 24th April 13:50 16:50
  • Friday 26th April 13:50 17:00
  • Saturday 27th April 17:00
  • Sunday 28th April 17:00
  • Monday 29th April 17:00
  • Tuesday 30th April 17:00
  • Wednesday 1st May 17:00
  • Thursday 2nd May 17:00 Subtitled
  • Pet Sematary
    Pet Sematary
    View
  • Tuesday 23rd April 20:00
  • Wednesday 24th April 20:00
  • Sunday 28th April 19:40
  • Wednesday 1st May 19:40
  • Dumbo
    Dumbo
    View
  • Friday 26th April 14:10
  • Saturday 27th April 14:10
  • Sunday 28th April 14:10
  • Monday 29th April 16:20
  • Tuesday 30th April 16:20
  • Thursday 2nd May 16:20
  • Fisherman’s Friends
    Fisherman’s Friends
    View
  • Tuesday 23rd April 19:50
  • Wednesday 24th April 14:10 19:50
  • Friday 26th April 16:50
  • Saturday 27th April 16:50
  • Monday 29th April 19:40
  • Tuesday 30th April 19:40
  • Wednesday 1st May 14:10 16:50
  • Thursday 2nd May 19:40
  • Captain Marvel
    Captain Marvel
    View
  • Wednesday 24th April 14:20
  • Thursday 25th April 19:40
  • Friday 26th April 19:40
  • Saturday 27th April 19:40
  • Sunday 28th April 16:40
  • Monday 29th April 16:40
  • Tuesday 30th April 16:40
  • Thursday 2nd May 16:40
  • Opening Soon

    25th April
    Avengers: Endgame
    Avengers: Endgame
    View
  • Thursday 25th April 14:00 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Friday 26th April 14:00 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Saturday 27th April 14:00 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Sunday 28th April 14:00 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Monday 29th April 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Tuesday 30th April 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Wednesday 1st May 14:00 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Thursday 2nd May 16:00 3D 19:00
  • Advance Booking

    24th May
    Rocketman
    Rocketman
    View
  • Wednesday 22nd May 19:40
  • Thursday 23rd May 19:40
  • Friday 24th May 19:40
  • Saturday 25th May 19:40
  • Sunday 26th May 19:40
  • Monday 27th May 19:40
  • Tuesday 28th May 19:40
  • Wednesday 29th May 19:40
  • Thursday 30th May 19:40
  • 8th June
    Take That - Greatest Hits Live
    Take That - Greatest Hits Live
    View
  • Saturday 8th June 20:00
  • 6th July
    Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live from Croke Park
    Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live from Croke Park
    View
  • Saturday 6th July 20:00
  • 27th July
    André Rieu: Shall We Dance
    André Rieu: Shall We Dance
    View
  • Saturday 27th July 19:00
  • Sunday 28th July 15:00