Halloween

18 125min Horror
strong bloody violence, gore

Book Tickets

  • Tuesday 23rd October
  • Wednesday 24th October
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Friday 26th October
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Sunday 28th October
  • Monday 29th October
  • Tuesday 30th October
  • Wednesday 31st October
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Laurie Strode comes to her final confrontation with Michael Myers, the masked figure who has haunted her since she narrowly escaped his killing spree on Halloween night four decades ago.