pavilion cinema
01896752767   follow us:
Pavilion Arts logo

Pavilion*Arts is a world-class programme of live and recorded events, including live performances from New York's Metropolitan Opera House and live performances from the stage of the National Theatre in London.

Arts Calendar

Sat 8th October
5.00pm Tristan und Isolde
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Sunday 16th October
7.00pm Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary
BOOK ONLINE
   
Sat 22nd October
5.55pm Don Giovanni
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Thursday 27th October
7.15pm The Entertainer
BOOK ONLINE
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Co Live
Saturday 19th November
5.00pm André Rieu's 2016 Christmas Concert
BOOK ONLINE
Via Satellite
Sat 10th December
5.55pm L’Amour de Loin
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Thursday 15th December
7.00pm No Man's Land
TICKETS ON SALE SOON
NT Live Live
Sat 7th January
5.55pm Nabucco
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Sat 21st January
5.55pm Romeo et Juliette
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Thursday 16th February
7.00pm Saint Joan
TICKETS ON SALE SOON
NT Live Live
Sat 25th February
5.55pm Rusalka
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Thursday 9th March
7.00pm Hedda Gabler
TICKETS ON SALE SOON
NT Live Live
Sat 11th March
5.55pm La Traviata
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Sat 25th March
4.55pm Idomeneo
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Sat 22nd April
5.55pm Eugene Onegin
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live
Sat 13th May
5.30pm Der Rosenkavalier
BOOK ONLINE
Met Opera Live

Showtimes by Email

Enter your email address below and we'll send our showtimes direct to your inbox every week

Privacy Policy - Unsubscribe.

Rewards for Forces cardholders pay Concession prices
Pavilion Arts is a programme of classical entertainment shown live by satellite. Click here for more information