minions
elvis
lightyear
jurassic world
top gun
thor
previous arrow
next arrow
Community Award Winner in the Borders Retail Business Awards 2019


  • Audio description available for all performances. What is this?

  • Friday 1st July
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Sunday 3rd July
  • Monday 4th July
  • Tuesday 5th July
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Thursday 7th July
  • Audio description available for all performances. What is this?

  • Friday 1st July
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Sunday 3rd July
  • Monday 4th July
  • Tuesday 5th July
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Thursday 7th July
  • Audio description available for all performances. What is this?

  • Friday 1st July
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Sunday 3rd July
  • Monday 4th July
  • Tuesday 5th July
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Thursday 7th July
  • Audio description available for all performances. What is this?

  • Friday 1st July
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Sunday 3rd July
  • Monday 4th July
  • Tuesday 5th July
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Thursday 7th July
  • Audio description available for all performances. What is this?

  • Friday 1st July
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Sunday 3rd July
  • Monday 4th July
  • Tuesday 5th July
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Thursday 7th July
  • Opening Soon


    7th July

  • Audio description available for all performances. What is this?

  • Thursday 7th July
  • Friday 8th July
  • Saturday 9th July
  • Sunday 10th July
  • Monday 11th July
  • Tuesday 12th July
  • Wednesday 13th July
  • Thursday 14th July
  • Advance Booking


    6th August

  • Saturday 6th August
  • Sunday 7th August
  • 27th August

  • Sunday 28th August
  • Showtimes in your inbox every week? Click here to sign up.
    Give someone the magic of the movies with one of our fantastic.