We've made changes to create a safer cinema experience. Full details here.

   

manysaint
no time to die
adams
venom
rongonewrong
haloweenkills
dune
boss baby 2
antlers
cliff
previous arrow
next arrow
Community Award Winner in the Borders Retail Business Awards 2019 - Click Here To Vote For Us!

  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 23rd September
  • Friday 24th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Monday 27th September
  • Tuesday 28th September
  • Wednesday 29th September
  • Thursday 30th September
  • Friday 24th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Monday 27th September
  • Tuesday 28th September
  • Wednesday 29th September
  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 23rd September
  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 23rd September
  • Friday 24th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Monday 27th September
  • Tuesday 28th September
  • Wednesday 29th September
  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 23rd September
  • Friday 24th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Monday 27th September
  • Tuesday 28th September
  • Wednesday 29th September
  • Thursday 30th September
  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 23rd September
  • Monday 27th September
  • Tuesday 28th September
  • Wednesday 29th September
  • Thursday 30th September
  • Wednesday 22nd September
  • Thursday 23rd September
  • Friday 24th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Monday 27th September
  • Tuesday 28th September
  • Wednesday 29th September
  • Thursday 30th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Friday 24th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Sunday 26th September
  • Opening Soon


    30th September

  • Thursday 30th September
  • Friday 1st October
  • Saturday 2nd October
  • Sunday 3rd October
  • Monday 4th October
  • Tuesday 5th October
  • Wednesday 6th October
  • Thursday 7th October
  • The Pavilion is 100 years old this year. Share your memories here
    Showtimes in your inbox every week? Click here to sign up.
    Did we win an Oscar or a Raspberry? Complete our online survey and your next visit could be on us
    Give someone the magic of the movies with one of our fantastic.