Community Award Winner in the Borders Retail Business Awards 2019

   

Last Christmas


12A 120min Comedy

Moderate sex references, language

Kate (Clarke) harumphs around London, a bundle of bad decisions accompanied by the jangle of bells on her shoes, another irritating consequence from her job as an elf in a year-round Christmas shop. Tom (Golding) seems too good to be true when he walks into her life and starts to see through so many of Kate’s barriers. As London transforms into the most wonderful time of the year, nothing should work for these two. But sometimes, you gotta let the snow fall where it may, you gotta listen to your heart … and you gotta have faith.

Book Tickets

  • Tuesday 10th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Friday 13th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Monday 16th December
  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Tuesday 24th December

  • Poster of Last Christmas
    Still images from Last Christmas
    Showtimes in your inbox every week? Click here to sign up.
    Did we win an Oscar or a Raspberry? Complete our online survey and your next visit could be on us
    Give someone the magic of the movies with one of our fantastic.