Community Award Winner in the Borders Retail Business Awards 2019

   

Parasite – (Korean) with English subtitles


15 150min Comedy

Strong bloody violence, language, sex, sex references

All unemployed, Ki-taek’s family takes peculiar interest in the wealthy and glamorous Parks for their livelihood until they get entangled in an unexpected incident.

This film is in Korean with English subtitles.

Winner of 4 Oscars incl Best Film!

Book Tickets

  • Tuesday 25th February
  • Wednesday 26th February
  • Thursday 27th February
  • Friday 28th February
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Sunday 1st March
  • Monday 2nd March
  • Tuesday 3rd March
  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Thursday 5th March

  • Poster of Parasite - (Korean) with English subtitles
    Still images from Parasite - (Korean) with English subtitles
    The Pavilion is 100 years old this year. Share your memories here
    Showtimes in your inbox every week? Click here to sign up.
    Did we win an Oscar or a Raspberry? Complete our online survey and your next visit could be on us
    Give someone the magic of the movies with one of our fantastic.